Axial makes it easy to revoke access from recipients of your teaser if something changes or if you change your mind.
Revoking Access to a sell-side project
You can see a list of everyone who’s received your teaser on your project’s Recommended Targets list. You can individually select members you’d like to make your teaser unavailable to, and select End Discussions from their action dropdown. After you confirm this action, their status will update to Discussions Ended, and they will no longer be able to see your teaser on our platform. They will still be able to see the original teaser share message and email, but they will no longer be able to see the status of your project or any changes that you may make.
At this time, there is no way to restore their access in the future, but you can continue to send follow-up messages if you’d like to continue discussions.